Paradise Lost Unveil First Teaser For Medusa
27th June 2017, 17:00
Posted by Tristan

Having just announced their brand new album, the long wait for Medusa continues as the band have unveiled a snippet of their track “The Longest Winter” to come off Medusa on September 1st via Nuclear Blast.

The first example of Paradise Lost since the spellbinding The Plague Within, it’s going to get all sorts of people talking! Following the end of their contract with Century Media, the band have begun a new relationship with Nuclear Blast and are set to premiere their debut single next Friday July 7th. However before that the band are teasing the new single and have unveiled the album tracklisting.

Which is as follows!

Fearless Sky (8:30)

Gods Of Ancient (5:50)

From The Gallows (3:42)

The Longest Winter (4:31)

Medusa (6:20)

No Passage For The Dead (4:16)

Blood & Chaos (3:51)

Until The Grave (5:41)

You’ll also notice that the tracks are seriously long and there’s only eight songs! Something that is different from previous releases, could Paradise Lost be going Prog? Who knows! Either way check out the snippet of their new single.

Paradise Lost’s brand new album is set for a September 1st release via Nuclear Blast.