Lock Up Announce New Album Premiere New Song
30th January 2017, 13:01
Posted by Tristan

Everyone’s favourite Grindcore super group have announced their new album. 

Announcing his departure from the band, At The Gates frontman Tomas Lindberg threw in the towel. His successor, none other than Brutal Truth’s Kevin Sharp, along with Napalm Death‘s Shane Embury, Nick Barker of Cradle of Filth fame and finally on guitar Anton Reisenegger

Having teased that the band will be releasing new material at last the silence has been broken with their new record titled Demonization expected March 10th. The track premiering titled “Desolation Architect” is the first example of what Lock Up sound like with Sharpe and if we’re totally honest then it’s pretty much a match made in heaven. Listen to the track for yourself if you don’t believe us! 

Demonization track listing : 

01. Blood And Emptiness

02. The Decay Within The Abyss

03. Locust

04. Demonization

05. Demons Raging

06. Desolation Architect

07. Instruments Of Armageddon

08. Sunk

09. The Plague That Stalks The Darkness

10. Foul From The Pure

11. Mind Fight

12. Void

13. Secret Parallel World

14. We Challenge Death

Lock Up’s Demonization is set for a March 10th release via Listenable.